By | September 27th, 2015|Free Loops|

Biome Digital has announced the launch of 4 Da Club Part 1, the first in a two part series of free mini sample packs featuring sounds shaped after today’s club music.

4 Da Club Part 1 is containing 26 drum loops, 15 synthlines, 9 bass loops and 8 sound effects. Each loop is labelled with BPM and key information.

The sounds are suitable for EDM, House, Techno, Trance, Progressive etc. Download size is circa 89MB.

Video demo:

In order to download the sample pack, you will have to subscribe to Biome Digital’s newsletter (email confirmation is required).

All loops are 100% royalty free.

More info:

Free 4 Da Club Part 1 sample pack by Biome Digital