Smokey Loops releases Trap Squad Bundle & Vocal Chops collections

By | 2016-12-23T17:41:25+00:00 7 months ago|Music Production News|

Smokey Loops has announced the release of Trap Squad Bundle and Vocal Chops, two new collections for EDM producers.

Trap Squad Bundle (€29.50) is a huge collection of Trap audio elements. It features the sounds from two Smokey Loops bestseller packs, Trap Squad 1 and Trap Squad 2.

There are inside 10 construction kits with a total of 397 files. Expect 48 drum loops, 117 music loops, 93 one-shot samples, 44 MIDI files, 19 presets for Spire & Serum and 22 bonus loops. All the audio files are provided in 24-bit WAV audio quality.

Audio demo:

Vocal Chops (€18.50) is another great collection of vocals from RICH Samples. It contains vocal chop loops (sidechain & no sidechain) at 130 and 150 BPM, various vocals, one-shots and much more.

The pack is perfect to add instant emotion into your productions. Vocal Chops is 100% royalty-free.

Audio demo:

More info:

Smokey Loops

About the Author:

Stephen is the founder of flstudiomusic, and every day brings you the latest music production news. He also writes reviews from time to time. You can find him on Facebook.

Leave A Comment