Damn Mayne Kit is a sound collection created by young producer Damn Mayne aka IceBoogieXXL. The kit contains one shot drums (claps, kicks, snares, hats, cowbells etc), one entire folder with marching drums (rolls and hits), some instruments (Sytrus/ 3X Osc presets and WAVs) and two mixer presets.

Pack specifications:

  • 46 one shot drum samples;
  • 33 drum rolls (band drums);
  • 5 FL Studio channel state files;
  • 1 soundfont;
  • 1 beat.

Hope it will be useful for you, enjoy!

Damn Mayne on Youtube