The Boi-1da Sound Kit Vol. 2 – over 200 free samples

By | 2016-11-07T13:49:41+00:00 December 30th, 2012|Free Sample Packs|

JazzFeezy & Boi-1da have released The Boi-1da Sound Kit Vol. 2, a free sample pack which contains over 200 one shot drum samples and FX in WAV format.

Boi-1da (@Boi1da) and JazzFeezy (@Jazzfeezy) get together to release the highly anticipated Boi-1da Sound Kit Vol. 2, just in time for the holiday season. The kit, which contains over 200 sounds, is a must-have for any producer looking for some quality sounds to experiment with. The kit contains sounds used in hit singles, such as “Headlines” by Drake, “Trust” by Nas, “Not Afraid” by Eminem, “All I know” by The Game, and more.

The pack is available at no cost and it is for personal use only.

More info and download link: The Boi-1da Sound Kit Vol. 2

About the Author:

Stephen Rich
Stephen is the founder of flstudiomusic, and every day brings you the latest music production news. He also writes reviews from time to time. You can find him on Facebook.

One Comment

  1. Jazz Singh Jul 5, 2016 at 8:17 pm - Reply

    Jazzfeezy Drum Kit & Boi-1da Contest

    Roughly five years ago, Boi-1da and I created the Boi-1da Sound Kit Vol. 1. This was a gift to aspiring producers to help them on their path to success. A couple years later, Boi-1da teamed up with me again, to release Vol. 2. Today I introduce to you the Jazzfeezy Drum Kit Series, a collection of sounds from my extensive, personal library.

    Skype Session With Boi-1da Contest!
    With this release we are also giving everyone the chance to Skype with Boi-1da. Everyone that purchases the kit will be entered into a random draw. One individual will be rewarded with a 30-minute Skype session with Super Producer Boi-1da, to pick his brain about music production!

    Here is the link to the kit:

Leave A Comment