The Loop Loft releases The Bunker Sessions Vol 1 free loop collection

By | 2016-11-07T13:49:30+00:00 March 24th, 2013|Free Loops|

The Loop Loft has released The Bunker Sessions Vol 1 Preview, a free 313 MB demo pack featuring two grooves taken from the upcoming Hunter/Harland Bunker Sessions collection. It consists of multitrack stems and drum loops in WAV, REX2 and AIFF formats.

We’re putting the finishing touches on our upcoming release, “The Bunker Sessions Vol 1” featuring Charlie Hunter and Eric Harland.

We wanted to give you this (free) sneak peek at both the Multitrack Sessions and the stereo loops (WAV, REX2 and AIFF).


The taster pack weights 245 MB compressed; in order to receive the download link you’ll have to submit a valid email address.

More info: The Bunker Sessions Vol 1 Free

About the Author:

Stephen Rich
Stephen is the founder of flstudiomusic, and every day brings you the latest music production news. He also writes reviews from time to time. You can find him on Facebook.

Leave A Comment