Ghost Syndicate Releases Free Samples Vol. 4: Deep Dubstep

By |2017-11-10T16:25:50+00:00November 10th, 2017|Free Sample Packs|

Ghost Syndicate has announced the launch of Free Samples Vol. 4: Deep Dubstep, a new pack of high-quality loops and one-shot samples.

All the sounds are delivered in 24 bit/44.1 kHz WAV format. You will receive a 194MB pack containing the following:

  • 62 drum and percussion loops
  • 24 basslines
  • 4 synth loops
  • 2 atmospheric loops
  • 13 SFX
  • 9 kicks
  • 15 snares
  • 6 percussion hits
  • 13 hats

All loops and one-shot samples are 100% royalty free, key and tempo labelled where applicable.

Download the free samplepack on the Ghost Syndicate website (add to cart required).

About the Author:

Stephen Rich
Stephen is the founder of flstudiomusic, and every day brings you the latest music production news. He also writes reviews from time to time. You can find him on Facebook.

Share This

One Comment

  1. jackie korn Sep 14, 2018 at 3:24 pm - Reply


Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.