R-Loops Releases “Dream Trap” FREE Sample & Loop Collection

By Stephen Rich|2018-11-22T15:34:08+00:00November 22nd, 2018|Free Loops|

R-Loops has announced the release of Dream Trap, a free collection of samples and loops in high-quality WAV format.

Dream Trap from r-loops is a collection of 107 sounds that are intended to build Cloud Rap, Neo Soul, Trap Soul music.

The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Brass, Piano, Guitar & Bass. This library was inspired by top musicians, including Drake, Travis Scott, XXXtentation, Post Malone.

All sounds included in the pack are 100% royalty-free – you can use them into commercial projects. In order to access the download, you will have to register for a free account or login, if you’re already registered.

More information and demo previews at Slooply website.

About the Author: Stephen Rich

Stephen Rich
Stephen is the founder of flstudiomusic, and every day brings you the latest music production news. He also writes reviews from time to time. You can find him on Facebook.


  1. Matthew Teuscher Nov 29, 2018 at 10:45 pm - Reply


  2. Tye Dec 22, 2018 at 11:14 pm - Reply

    thanks cant wait to try it

  3. Jean Feb 5, 2019 at 7:25 pm - Reply


Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.